2016/2017 Woodcreek Board Roster


We would like to congratulate and welcome the following returning and new 2015/2016 board members: 

ROLE INDIVIDUAL EMAIL ADDRESS
President Julie Thompson president@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Vice President and Scheduling Ryan Sasser vicepresident@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Information Officer Darrin Gong information@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Secretary and Safety OfficerStacie Martinez  secretary@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Umpire in Chief Mark Truscott uic@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Treasurer Lea Leonard treasurer@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Registrar Kevin Thompson registrar@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Finance and Sponsorship Director Aaron Johnson  sponsor@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Chris Lindsay  equipment@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Field Director Marc Mostajo fields@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Asst Field Director Nick Hendricks assistfields@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Events Coordinator Jana Cervantes events@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Snack Bar Coordinator America Thomas snackbar@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Junior and Senior Player Agent Kevin Sherrets juniorseniorrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Major Player Agent Ron Howthrone majorrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
AAA Player Agent Ed Teranova aaarep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
AA Player Agent Chris Murray  aarep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Farm Player Agent Raphael Klug farmrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
TBall Player Agent Tony McNeal  tballrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com

Follow Us: