2017/2018 Woodcreek Board Roster

ROLE INDIVIDUAL EMAIL ADDRESS
President Julie Thompson president@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Vice President and Scheduling Ryan Sasser vicepresident@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Information Officer America Thomas information@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Secretary and Safety OfficerKaren Paterson  secretary@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Umpire in Chief Mark Truscott uic@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Treasurer Lea Leonard treasurer@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Registrar Kevin Thompson registrar@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Finance and Sponsorship Director Aaron Johnson  sponsor@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Chris Lindsay  equipment@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Field Director Marc Mostajo fields@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Asst Field Director Aaron Madsen assistfields@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Events Coordinator
events@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Snack Bar Coordinator
snackbar@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Junior and Senior Player Agent Kevin Sherrets juniorseniorrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Major Player Agent Chris Murray majorrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
AAA Player Agent Ed Teranova aaarep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
AA Player Agent Josh Sisson   aarep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
Farm Player Agent Raphael Klug farmrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com
TBall Player Agent Tony McNeal  tballrep@woodcreeklittleleague.com

Follow Us:   
 
  • Thursday 10/26
    5:00 PM
    AA 3 vs AA 1
    M1
  • Thursday 10/26
    7:00 PM
    Juniors 1 vs Juniors 2
    M4